Guest Appearances

CALENDAR
November 2018
Bach's Magnificat

Bach's Magnificat

Nov 18, 2018, 7:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Stanley Kubrick’s Sound Odyssey

Stanley Kubrick’s Sound Odyssey

Nov 23, 2018, 8:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Stanley Kubrick’s Sound Odyssey

Stanley Kubrick’s Sound Odyssey

Nov 24, 2018, 8:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Stanley Kubrick’s Sound Odyssey

Stanley Kubrick’s Sound Odyssey

Nov 25, 2018, 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Stanley Kubrick’s Sound Odyssey

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM / Sat, Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM / Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Film clips and live performances bring the music of the legendary director to life.

Tchaikovsky & Ives with MTT

Fri, Dec 07, 2018 11:00 AM / Sat, Dec 08, 2018 8:00 PM / Sun, Dec 09, 2018 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Buddha Passion

Fri, Feb 08, 2019 8:00 PM / Sat, Feb 09, 2019 8:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Salonen’s Stravinsky: Faith

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Salonen’s Stravinsky: Myths

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 8:00 PM / Fri, Apr 19, 2019 11:00 AM / Sat, Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Masses by Haydn & Beethoven

Sat, May 25, 2019 8:00 PM / Sun, May 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Dudamel Conducts Mahler’s Eighth

Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 PM / Fri, May 31, 2019 11:00 AM / Sun, Jun 02, 2019 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

InterserverCoupons
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Visit
WALT Disney
CONCERT Hall

Meet the los angeles master Chorale

Meet the
los angeles
master Chorale