Guest Appearances

CALENDAR
January 2018
No events.

Beethoven's Ninth with Dudamel

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 8:00 PM / Tue, Jul 18, 2017 8:00 PM
Hollywood Bowl

Beethoven's epic Ninth Symphony, conducted by Gustavo Dudamel.

Dudamel Conducts Wagner

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 8:00 PM
Hollywood Bowl

Stirring choral and instrumental selections from Wagner’s mythic music dramas.

Beethoven's Ninth with the New York Philharmonic

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 7:30 PM
La Playa Stadium

Alan Gilbert's final appearance as the New York Philharmonic Music Director, conducting Beethvoen's 9th Symphony.

The Planets with Dudamel

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 8:00 PM
Hollywood Bowl

Dudamel conducts the women of the Los Angeles Master Chorale in a performance of Holst's The Planets.

Dudamel and Mozart's Requiem

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 8:00 PM
Hollywood Bowl

Dudamel conducts John Adams' Harmonium followed by the Mozart Requiem.

Mozart 1791: Final Piano Concerto

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM / Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 PM / Sun, Oct 01, 2017 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Gustavo Dudamel conducts the LA Phil and the Los Angeles Master Chorale two choral works by Mozart.

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu, Nov 02, 2017 8:00 PM / Fri, Nov 03, 2017 8:00 PM / Sat, Nov 04, 2017 8:00 PM / Sun, Nov 05, 2017 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Susanna Mälkki conducts the LA Phil and the women of the Los Angeles Master Chorale in a performance of Mendelssohn's A Midsummer Night's Dream

Bernstein's Mass with Dudamel

Thu, Feb 01, 2018 8:00 PM / Fri, Feb 02, 2018 8:00 PM / Sat, Feb 03, 2018 8:00 PM / Sun, Feb 04, 2018 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Gustavo Dudamel conducts Leonard Bernstein's Mass with the LA Phil and the Los Angeles Master Chorale.

A Trip to the Moon

Fri, Mar 02, 2018 8:00 PM / Sat, Mar 03, 2018 8:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Andrew Norman takes its inspiration from Georges Méliès' 1902 silent film version of a Jules Verne classic.

Dudamel Conducts Beethoven 9 & Bernstein

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 8:00 PM / Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM / Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 PM / Sun, Apr 22, 2018 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Gustavo Dudamel conducts Beethoven's 9th Symphony and Bernstein's Chichester Psalms at Walt Disney Concert Hall

Das Paradies und die Peri

Fri, Jun 01, 2018 8:00 PM / Sat, Jun 02, 2018 8:00 PM / Sun, Jun 03, 2018 2:00 PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Gustavo Dudamel conducts Schumann's Das Paradies und die Peri, directed by Peter Sellars

InterserverCoupons
Walt Disney Concert Hall

Visit
WALT Disney
CONCERT Hall

Meet the los angeles master Chorale

Meet the
los angeles
master Chorale